DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-03-06 Saturday
5 3 7 4
5 7 2 5
5 3 8 2
2021-03-05 Friday
5 1 0 3
0 7 7 4
2 4 7 9
2021-03-04 Thursday
3 4 2 8
9 3 6 7
3 7 4 9
2021-03-03 Wednesday
5 2 9 2
1 1 1 7
8 1 5 4
2021-03-02 Tuesday
9 0 7 6
5 4 6 6
9 8 0 8
2021-03-01 Monday
7 8 9 5
5 9 3 7
0 5 1 8
2021-02-28 Sunday
1 0 7 9
3 7 2 3
4 1 5 1
2021-02-27 Saturday
2 9 7 1
7 8 5 0
8 2 1 3
2021-02-26 Friday
8 1 5 6
7 0 7 9
2 4 7 6
2021-02-25 Thursday
2 9 5 9
5 3 5 8
1 3 7 9
2021-02-24 Wednesday
7 9 0 2
9 4 4 3
9 3 5 0
2021-02-23 Tuesday
0 8 7 5
7 4 5 6
4 2 8 0
2021-02-22 Monday
8 4 1 2
5 7 1 2
9 6 1 0
2021-02-21 Sunday
7 2 6 5
4 9 6 8
0 5 1 6
2021-02-20 Saturday
2 7 5 9
4 3 5 8
6 2 4 4
2021-02-19 Friday
1 7 3 6
5 8 1 6
2 9 9 0
2021-02-18 Thursday
2 5 1 7
6 6 4 2
0 9 8 0
2021-02-17 Wednesday
7 6 0 2
4 8 4 1
6 5 4 6
2021-02-16 Tuesday
3 0 4 4
7 2 3 9
1 8 3 2
2021-02-15 Monday
5 1 0 9
4 2 8 3
1 8 1 4