DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-08-15 Saturday
1 8 6 5
7 2 9 1
4 3 1 5
2020-08-14 Friday
4 1 3 6
2 3 7 9
8 5 3 2
2020-08-13 Thursday
6 9 0 1
9 0 7 6
5 3 4 0
2020-08-12 Wednesday
0 8 9 5
6 1 5 0
3 2 1 7
2020-08-11 Tuesday
2 5 6 9
6 5 2 1
1 5 6 6
2020-08-10 Monday
9 2 8 7
2 1 3 8
1 5 6 0
2020-08-09 Sunday
4 0 2 5
1 8 3 2
7 4 9 6
2020-08-08 Saturday
6 0 9 2
6 0 0 2
5 6 7 9
2020-08-07 Friday
2 9 7 5
6 7 3 2
9 2 8 1
2020-08-06 Thursday
6 8 5 9
8 7 4 4
5 1 4 6
2020-08-05 Wednesday
8 3 3 4
5 0 5 3
8 9 9 7
2020-08-04 Tuesday
6 0 7 2
2 6 8 4
1 6 0 3
2020-08-03 Monday
2 0 8 0
1 6 5 9
2 0 9 5
2020-08-02 Sunday
7 6 0 1
3 8 9 2
1 3 4 5
2020-08-01 Saturday
3 0 6 4
7 8 5 1
2 6 7 9
2020-07-31 Friday
1 0 5 7
6 3 9 4
5 3 2 1
2020-07-30 Thursday
5 2 7 9
9 2 0 9
0 1 2 3
2020-07-29 Wednesday
9 2 3 5
5 0 6 5
2 6 4 3
2020-07-28 Tuesday
0 8 8 6
9 1 8 2
7 3 9 8
2020-07-27 Monday
8 7 9 5
9 1 9 2
8 6 3 3