DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-01-24 Friday
1 6 5 9
4 1 8 8
3 2 9 6
2020-01-23 Thursday
9 3 7 2
1 0 5 2
7 7 3 7
2020-01-22 Wednesday
2 1 8 4
9 3 0 8
4 2 8 0
2020-01-21 Tuesday
7 9 0 3
5 2 5 6
4 2 3 4
2020-01-20 Monday
0 8 1 9
2 3 8 9
2 9 0 8
2020-01-19 Sunday
8 7 3 0
8 0 5 6
1 1 1 3
2020-01-18 Saturday
4 0 2 1
6 8 2 6
7 1 1 6
2020-01-17 Friday
2 6 8 9
0 7 1 3
1 2 4 5
2020-01-16 Thursday
3 1 0 6
6 0 5 3
5 6 9 7
2020-01-15 Wednesday
4 5 6 3
0 1 9 5
1 9 1 4
2020-01-14 Tuesday
6 2 7 8
4 5 3 9
0 1 2 6
2020-01-13 Monday
8 1 2 4
2 7 0 8
7 8 3 5
2020-01-12 Sunday
4 5 6 1
9 8 3 7
4 5 9 1
2020-01-11 Saturday
7 8 4 3
3 4 4 3
8 7 4 1
2020-01-10 Friday
3 0 7 5
9 6 1 0
6 2 9 6
2020-01-09 Thursday
9 3 1 8
2 0 1 5
7 1 6 5
2020-01-08 Wednesday
8 0 5 4
8 4 5 6
2 9 8 8
2020-01-07 Tuesday
2 4 7 1
5 0 3 8
7 3 3 2
2020-01-06 Monday
3 9 8 7
3 5 9 9
5 1 8 2
2020-01-05 Sunday
5 1 0 6
3 2 9 6
8 1 8 7