DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-04-05 Sunday
2 3 7 8
5 9 6 7
7 0 5 1
2020-04-04 Saturday
0 1 5 6
8 5 1 6
3 6 9 7
2020-04-03 Friday
6 2 1 4
2 7 0 1
4 2 3 8
2020-04-02 Thursday
0 3 2 8
5 8 6 3
9 6 1 5
2020-04-01 Wednesday
4 1 7 2
8 5 4 5
1 4 6 0
2020-03-31 Tuesday
7 3 6 0
6 1 4 9
0 5 4 8
2020-03-30 Monday
8 1 6 9
3 0 1 7
2 4 9 1
2020-03-29 Sunday
2 4 3 0
0 6 1 7
8 5 1 3
2020-03-28 Saturday
7 6 1 9
5 7 3 6
2 0 2 0
2020-03-27 Friday
5 8 4 1
6 0 8 3
7 5 1 2
2020-03-26 Thursday
1 0 9 6
2 9 6 5
6 0 7 9
2020-03-25 Wednesday
4 2 5 6
9 2 9 5
6 7 6 1
2020-03-24 Tuesday
6 9 7 1
0 9 5 9
7 5 1 2
2020-03-23 Monday
5 6 4 0
6 9 3 7
1 0 3 4
2020-03-22 Sunday
9 3 7 6
1 3 8 0
4 9 8 3
2020-03-21 Saturday
0 3 1 9
6 3 8 7
6 7 5 2
2020-03-20 Friday
1 9 2 0
5 4 0 6
4 1 3 2
2020-03-19 Thursday
7 2 5 8
1 5 8 9
7 0 6 2
2020-03-18 Wednesday
0 3 2 9
7 3 8 4
4 5 9 8
2020-03-17 Tuesday
6 5 1 7
4 3 8 2
0 9 6 4