DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-06-18 Thursday
5 4 7 0
5 1 7 3
4 7 6 6
2020-06-17 Wednesday
2 3 3 6
0 8 1 1
7 5 3 2
2020-06-16 Tuesday
5 7 4 3
5 5 5 1
2 9 5 6
2020-06-15 Monday
1 7 8 2
9 3 7 1
5 4 2 4
2020-06-14 Sunday
5 4 9 8
5 6 9 8
9 7 4 0
2020-06-13 Saturday
9 3 1 7
3 3 7 4
8 1 4 7
2020-06-12 Friday
0 7 2 6
2 7 1 8
3 4 5 2
2020-06-11 Thursday
3 4 9 2
3 4 7 9
5 6 0 8
2020-06-10 Wednesday
7 5 8 1
8 4 9 2
2 9 7 7
2020-06-09 Tuesday
2 8 4 6
5 2 5 1
7 9 5 0
2020-06-08 Monday
5 4 9 3
0 0 8 4
0 4 3 1
2020-06-07 Sunday
0 7 2 9
7 6 0 1
7 7 4 6
2020-06-06 Saturday
2 6 4 7
6 8 9 8
0 4 7 3
2020-06-05 Friday
7 0 9 3
8 3 8 4
6 9 0 3
2020-06-04 Thursday
3 4 2 8
1 1 9 9
1 7 2 3
2020-06-03 Wednesday
7 6 3 8
5 9 3 2
5 9 2 2
2020-06-02 Tuesday
8 5 3 1
2 7 5 7
6 9 3 4
2020-06-01 Monday
1 7 9 4
8 5 4 5
3 3 2 3
2020-05-31 Sunday
5 2 8 7
3 8 2 2
5 6 6 2
2020-05-30 Saturday
0 6 1 3
5 5 9 0
4 2 9 3