DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-08-07 Wednesday
3 4 8 9
4 5 1 3
9 2 5 7
2019-08-06 Tuesday
1 9 7 0
2 4 5 1
8 5 7 3
2019-08-05 Monday
5 8 0 4
7 5 3 6
6 3 4 9
2019-08-04 Sunday
7 1 3 8
4 9 2 6
9 0 6 5
2019-08-03 Saturday
3 5 7 8
9 7 8 0
0 2 1 3
2019-08-02 Friday
9 2 4 6
7 3 2 5
2 5 7 0
2019-08-01 Thursday
0 4 1 9
2 9 4 8
8 5 3 7
2019-07-31 Wednesday
1 8 5 5
5 7 1 8
8 4 2 0
2019-07-30 Tuesday
5 2 8 0
9 1 7 4
7 0 6 8
2019-07-29 Monday
4 7 5 2
7 4 9 1
2 6 3 9
2019-07-28 Sunday
6 0 9 7
2 9 3 2
7 3 1 8
2019-07-27 Saturday
2 4 0 1
1 4 8 9
7 8 4 2
2019-07-26 Friday
7 9 1 5
9 7 9 4
1 2 2 1
2019-07-25 Thursday
3 1 4 6
9 1 8 6
2 5 6 8
2019-07-24 Wednesday
7 4 5 9
6 5 0 9
4 3 3 8
2019-07-23 Tuesday
4 0 9 8
9 3 2 7
1 7 5 6
2019-07-22 Monday
6 8 2 7
6 3 3 8
3 6 0 1
2019-07-21 Sunday
0 6 8 2
9 6 4 6
1 9 3 8
2019-07-20 Saturday
8 9 4 0
8 5 3 1
4 3 6 5
2019-07-19 Friday
2 5 3 4
9 7 1 9
5 8 9 6