DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-10-16 Wednesday
4 9 3 7
8 4 6 8
0 6 7 8
2019-10-15 Tuesday
0 6 7 5
6 1 9 1
3 5 1 0
2019-10-14 Monday
0 2 1 4
5 3 1 8
7 9 6 1
2019-10-13 Sunday
5 9 7 1
1 1 3 0
9 2 1 6
2019-10-12 Saturday
1 8 0 3
4 1 9 7
3 5 9 0
2019-10-11 Friday
3 6 7 5
8 1 3 9
2 3 9 0
2019-10-10 Thursday
6 8 5 2
1 4 3 7
3 9 7 2
2019-10-09 Wednesday
4 0 0 1
4 3 5 3
5 7 6 1
2019-10-08 Tuesday
3 7 1 4
8 0 0 9
0 0 4 5
2019-10-07 Monday
2 5 4 7
1 1 3 0
8 6 9 3
2019-10-06 Sunday
5 4 3 7
1 6 5 5
6 1 2 2
2019-10-05 Saturday
4 8 5 0
2 8 8 2
6 7 8 0
2019-10-04 Friday
5 6 3 9
9 4 5 8
5 9 1 2
2019-10-03 Thursday
9 5 0 3
9 2 6 2
1 1 3 4
2019-10-02 Wednesday
6 3 7 4
8 6 7 5
0 8 2 1
2019-10-01 Tuesday
1 1 8 0
8 0 0 6
7 0 3 2
2019-09-30 Monday
1 7 0 9
8 6 4 3
4 1 5 9
2019-09-29 Sunday
7 3 1 0
1 4 6 9
3 7 9 1
2019-09-28 Saturday
3 6 7 9
4 3 7 4
0 7 8 1
2019-09-27 Friday
8 5 5 3
1 8 7 4
0 5 3 9