DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-01-29 Sunday
9 8 9 3
3 5 2 9
5 2 4 8
2017-01-28 Saturday
1 2 7 9
9 3 4 4
0 7 6 8
2017-01-27 Friday
9 4 5 4
5 7 8 4
9 7 7 6
2017-01-26 Thursday
8 5 2 7
0 9 2 2
0 6 1 7
2017-01-25 Wednesday
9 0 3 5
5 5 3 0
7 5 6 9
2017-01-24 Tuesday
9 0 1 1
6 6 3 2
1 2 2 6
2017-01-23 Monday
0 8 9 7
2 2 8 1
6 1 0 3
2017-01-22 Sunday
0 0 6 1
2 9 8 8
9 2 0 9
2017-01-21 Saturday
4 5 8 6
9 2 9 6
2 0 6 8
2017-01-20 Friday
6 8 2 1
4 6 3 4
9 9 5 3
2017-01-19 Thursday
8 5 7 7
5 8 2 1
4 9 4 7
2017-01-18 Wednesday
6 6 8 7
6 2 4 3
1 7 8 1
2017-01-17 Tuesday
5 0 5 2
1 4 3 2
2 6 7 8
2017-01-16 Monday
7 2 1 9
0 0 8 2
1 0 2 9
2017-01-15 Sunday
3 7 6 0
9 4 3 3
3 5 6 8
2017-01-14 Saturday
6 7 4 6
9 4 1 7
6 7 4 6
2017-01-13 Friday
9 3 9 4
8 5 3 0
5 1 6 8
2017-01-12 Thursday
3 6 9 5
3 6 9 8
1 1 2 4
2017-01-11 Wednesday
6 1 5 8
2 9 7 2
8 8 2 5
2017-01-10 Tuesday
1 1 6 2
6 8 1 9
7 0 9 6