DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-02-03 Monday
1 9 0 5
2 5 6 4
3 6 9 1
2020-02-02 Sunday
8 4 2 3
6 2 2 2
2 8 3 9
2020-02-01 Saturday
2 6 8 1
7 1 5 0
3 2 8 5
2020-01-31 Friday
0 3 1 4
6 5 2 0
0 4 1 1
2020-01-30 Thursday
7 8 5 0
1 4 1 5
2 3 0 1
2020-01-29 Wednesday
9 7 8 2
6 6 5 2
6 7 6 6
2020-01-28 Tuesday
2 1 9 4
7 4 5 1
9 1 7 9
2020-01-27 Monday
6 0 4 7
1 4 0 9
1 0 2 5
2020-01-26 Sunday
3 9 2 0
5 4 1 3
2 6 8 9
2020-01-25 Saturday
0 7 6 3
5 0 1 9
5 0 2 9
2020-01-24 Friday
1 6 5 9
4 1 8 8
3 2 9 6
2020-01-23 Thursday
9 3 7 2
1 0 5 2
7 7 3 7
2020-01-22 Wednesday
2 1 8 4
9 3 0 8
4 2 8 0
2020-01-21 Tuesday
7 9 0 3
5 2 5 6
4 2 3 4
2020-01-20 Monday
0 8 1 9
2 3 8 9
2 9 0 8
2020-01-19 Sunday
8 7 3 0
8 0 5 6
1 1 1 3
2020-01-18 Saturday
4 0 2 1
6 8 2 6
7 1 1 6
2020-01-17 Friday
2 6 8 9
0 7 1 3
1 2 4 5
2020-01-16 Thursday
3 1 0 6
6 0 5 3
5 6 9 7
2020-01-15 Wednesday
4 5 6 3
0 1 9 5
1 9 1 4