DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-12-07 Tuesday
1 8 5 5
1 0 3 1
2 6 3 5
2021-12-06 Monday
7 1 0 5
5 8 2 3
4 5 9 1
2021-12-05 Sunday
5 3 2 6
9 7 6 3
7 4 1 2
2021-12-04 Saturday
6 5 1 7
4 3 2 9
8 1 0 6
2021-12-03 Friday
3 2 7 0
7 6 8 0
1 4 9 8
2021-12-02 Thursday
4 0 6 3
2 6 9 4
4 9 6 1
2021-12-01 Wednesday
5 7 9 1
1 5 2 4
3 6 4 4
2021-11-30 Tuesday
8 7 5 4
7 9 8 0
7 9 1 7
2021-11-29 Monday
6 3 7 2
4 7 8 9
6 9 2 3
2021-11-28 Sunday
9 1 4 8
9 2 1 4
8 4 8 6
2021-11-27 Saturday
4 7 5 0
3 1 9 4
9 5 4 2
2021-11-26 Friday
2 4 1 9
4 5 2 8
3 4 7 2
2021-11-25 Thursday
9 8 0 7
4 5 2 9
0 6 5 1
2021-11-24 Wednesday
5 1 8 2
5 8 7 4
0 6 7 9
2021-11-23 Tuesday
0 5 4 3
3 2 6 1
7 2 0 5
2021-11-22 Monday
9 2 7 6
6 8 0 6
4 1 3 4
2021-11-21 Sunday
7 0 2 5
0 3 5 6
1 3 6 5
2021-11-20 Saturday
6 4 3 0
1 2 8 3
6 0 2 5
2021-11-19 Friday
2 5 8 4
8 4 1 8
1 0 3 4
2021-11-18 Thursday
1 0 4 7
0 8 0 5
6 2 2 4