DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2021-09-01 Wednesday
6 3 8 8
2 5 9 9
4 6 4 4
2021-08-31 Tuesday
4 4 1 4
6 7 2 4
2 8 4 4
2021-08-30 Monday
4 6 2 4
7 1 4 0
3 5 5 2
2021-08-29 Sunday
1 2 5 5
7 7 7 6
2 8 8 0
2021-08-28 Saturday
6 0 2 6
2 1 0 4
2 3 7 1
2021-08-27 Friday
2 0 2 6
2 6 0 8
8 7 1 2
2021-08-26 Thursday
1 5 2 3
7 6 0 4
2 7 0 4
2021-08-25 Wednesday
3 5 8 1
9 2 1 9
9 3 2 7
2021-08-24 Tuesday
6 8 6 0
2 9 8 0
5 0 5 9
2021-08-23 Monday
1 2 0 5
6 4 5 0
5 8 4 9
2021-08-22 Sunday
9 1 7 2
8 5 9 9
5 1 5 3
2021-08-21 Saturday
5 1 4 8
0 6 6 7
9 0 4 7
2021-08-20 Friday
3 0 9 6
4 9 6 7
1 0 5 6
2021-08-19 Thursday
0 6 3 8
6 3 0 7
6 2 4 1
2021-08-18 Wednesday
7 4 3 9
7 0 4 4
6 2 8 3
2021-08-17 Tuesday
9 4 3 3
9 2 8 2
9 6 3 0
2021-08-16 Monday
5 3 6 9
6 8 6 8
5 1 0 4
2021-08-15 Sunday
7 5 8 8
7 4 9 6
9 9 4 7
2021-08-14 Saturday
8 3 0 8
9 5 3 9
1 1 6 7
2021-08-13 Friday
4 6 2 3
7 7 2 5
4 3 4 5