DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1980-10-06 Monday
8 7 9 6
2 3 6 1
2 9 6 3
1980-10-05 Sunday
9 1 1 1
5 5 7 3
9 3 2 3
1980-10-04 Saturday
5 1 6 1
5 4 7 6
4 2 6 8
1980-10-03 Friday
7 2 9 1
8 9 4 3
8 7 6 3
1980-10-02 Thursday
6 9 4 4
2 0 9 5
4 8 9 2
1980-10-01 Wednesday
8 9 1 5
9 2 6 2
7 1 4 4
1980-09-30 Tuesday
9 6 6 3
6 0 2 8
7 2 9 2
1980-09-29 Monday
3 0 3 3
0 9 5 4
9 1 5 4
1980-09-28 Sunday
6 3 8 4
9 1 4 8
9 6 1 4
1980-09-27 Saturday
1 8 7 0
1 6 7 9
2 2 8 5
1980-09-26 Friday
8 6 9 9
7 0 5 3
7 5 0 4
1980-09-25 Thursday
7 0 6 6
2 2 4 6
2 8 9 7
1980-09-24 Wednesday
9 4 6 4
1 0 5 1
2 5 2 6
1980-09-23 Tuesday
0 6 1 6
9 7 7 6
6 8 2 5
1980-09-22 Monday
2 2 9 6
7 9 9 3
5 0 5 7
1980-09-21 Sunday
7 1 2 4
1 1 3 1
8 7 6 1
1980-09-20 Saturday
3 2 0 5
1 1 1 4
2 8 0 5
1980-09-19 Friday
7 8 3 9
8 9 0 1
5 5 9 5
1980-09-18 Thursday
4 1 8 8
0 0 3 3
9 2 2 9
1980-09-17 Wednesday
1 1 1 3
6 3 9 3
2 4 7 4