DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1983-04-02 Saturday
2 2 3 7
2 4 0 0
9 1 1 8
1983-04-01 Friday
3 0 1 7
4 6 0 0
1 8 8 3
1983-03-31 Thursday
7 2 6 4
7 4 2 2
8 0 3 9
1983-03-30 Wednesday
1 1 9 9
9 1 9 1
1 8 9 7
1983-03-29 Tuesday
7 7 1 1
3 4 2 5
6 3 7 1
1983-03-28 Monday
9 9 8 4
2 3 1 0
6 3 8 2
1983-03-27 Sunday
2 0 5 7
8 4 1 8
5 6 1 1
1983-03-26 Saturday
3 1 9 4
2 7 0 7
5 9 0 7
1983-03-25 Friday
3 1 5 8
6 2 5 8
4 7 4 4
1983-03-24 Thursday
3 6 8 7
5 8 9 5
7 6 8 1
1983-03-23 Wednesday
8 1 1 5
4 4 7 3
0 9 8 3
1983-03-22 Tuesday
9 8 8 9
5 6 0 6
4 2 2 5
1983-03-21 Monday
7 8 2 9
1 9 5 8
8 0 3 3
1983-03-20 Sunday
2 2 2 5
1 9 6 3
8 8 3 1
1983-03-19 Saturday
9 7 8 4
1 8 1 5
8 4 2 3
1983-03-18 Friday
9 0 4 3
2 8 3 9
8 1 8 7
1983-03-17 Thursday
5 7 1 9
5 6 4 1
0 4 4 1
1983-03-16 Wednesday
5 2 4 1
2 3 3 1
1 8 5 3
1983-03-15 Tuesday
5 4 6 7
9 5 3 8
6 2 0 1
1983-03-14 Monday
0 2 1 0
2 1 4 9
3 9 9 4