DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1979-02-21 Wednesday
0 8 0 7
6 6 3 3
9 2 3 4
1979-02-20 Tuesday
3 4 1 8
0 0 5 4
3 0 7 5
1979-02-19 Monday
3 6 1 8
9 0 3 7
9 9 7 1
1979-02-18 Sunday
6 5 5 8
2 5 7 1
3 7 1 7
1979-02-17 Saturday
9 7 5 3
4 2 2 7
8 2 5 1
1979-02-16 Friday
3 7 7 2
3 8 2 8
2 9 9 6
1979-02-15 Thursday
2 4 5 6
4 6 3 6
5 5 2 1
1979-02-14 Wednesday
1 8 5 3
2 9 3 8
5 8 0 1
1979-02-13 Tuesday
4 1 9 1
4 3 7 9
6 7 3 8
1979-02-12 Monday
1 7 2 5
6 2 0 7
8 3 0 2
1979-02-11 Sunday
2 3 3 6
9 1 3 1
9 9 2 3
1979-02-10 Saturday
7 3 6 7
6 5 9 0
9 5 7 1
1979-02-09 Friday
1 6 8 7
1 9 5 3
3 9 6 8
1979-02-08 Thursday
9 5 5 9
6 3 3 0
4 1 9 1
1979-02-07 Wednesday
8 0 2 9
6 3 6 8
2 2 7 3
1979-02-06 Tuesday
5 5 1 5
9 2 5 3
2 6 3 4
1979-02-05 Monday
9 0 6 5
3 2 7 1
9 0 7 6
1979-02-04 Sunday
3 8 0 6
4 1 3 0
9 0 7 4
1979-02-03 Saturday
0 7 9 2
7 0 6 6
7 2 3 1
1979-02-02 Friday
1 3 5 5
9 4 2 4
6 8 6 3