DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2017-07-28 Friday
3 5 9 2
3 9 8 2
4 2 5 6
2017-07-27 Thursday
6 0 5 6
9 4 3 8
4 6 2 5
2017-07-26 Wednesday
5 7 8 3
8 2 2 0
4 3 1 7
2017-07-25 Tuesday
1 9 2 2
2 8 7 3
0 8 7 8
2017-07-24 Monday
7 3 1 5
6 7 4 3
3 6 6 3
2017-07-23 Sunday
5 8 7 0
3 8 0 2
3 3 8 4
2017-07-22 Saturday
0 5 3 9
9 9 3 7
6 0 9 5
2017-07-21 Friday
2 9 4 7
2 2 2 5
6 3 9 7
2017-07-20 Thursday
9 2 5 8
3 5 2 2
9 1 4 8
2017-07-19 Wednesday
6 1 3 4
0 1 9 1
2 2 0 0
2017-07-18 Tuesday
0 8 1 5
3 4 9 9
5 1 9 8
2017-07-17 Monday
4 6 6 3
9 4 3 7
7 7 6 2
2017-07-16 Sunday
3 4 2 0
4 3 0 2
6 8 4 3
2017-07-15 Saturday
1 8 9 2
7 2 2 5
2 0 0 3
2017-07-14 Friday
7 1 0 7
8 3 0 4
3 4 2 7
2017-07-13 Thursday
5 8 4 1
9 9 8 5
0 4 1 0
2017-07-12 Wednesday
2 4 5 9
8 6 8 4
8 3 9 7
2017-07-11 Tuesday
3 9 8 7
1 0 5 5
2 5 5 1
2017-07-10 Monday
4 1 3 6
8 7 0 0
4 5 8 4
2017-07-09 Sunday
3 0 1 5
6 9 7 4
6 4 5 4