DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1976-11-23 Tuesday
6 6 8 9
5 2 7 4
0 3 4 8
1976-11-22 Monday
2 7 7 9
6 6 0 4
1 4 0 0
1976-11-21 Sunday
3 9 0 4
7 8 1 6
5 5 5 6
1976-11-20 Saturday
3 2 3 2
6 4 3 5
3 3 2 5
1976-11-19 Friday
0 6 4 0
1 0 5 0
0 2 0 2
1976-11-18 Thursday
5 0 4 4
3 8 3 9
2 0 5 6
1976-11-17 Wednesday
9 1 0 7
8 3 4 3
0 5 3 9
1976-11-16 Tuesday
6 5 6 9
8 8 8 3
0 7 7 3
1976-11-15 Monday
2 0 1 2
8 3 0 7
3 5 6 6
1976-11-14 Sunday
6 0 9 6
2 2 4 8
0 3 2 7
1976-11-13 Saturday
4 5 8 1
6 2 9 7
2 1 8 5
1976-11-12 Friday
4 7 9 0
3 3 5 5
3 3 6 9
1976-11-11 Thursday
7 3 5 4
2 9 9 8
7 6 9 0
1976-11-10 Wednesday
2 6 9 6
0 6 0 8
7 7 4 3
1976-11-09 Tuesday
9 3 9 6
2 6 5 2
4 3 5 1
1976-11-08 Monday
8 7 6 5
8 0 8 3
8 7 8 1
1976-11-07 Sunday
1 2 8 1
0 9 1 5
3 7 4 7
1976-11-06 Saturday
6 2 3 0
8 3 8 0
9 1 6 6
1976-11-05 Friday
6 1 7 0
3 6 3 1
3 0 3 4
1976-11-04 Thursday
0 0 9 5
3 1 5 0
3 4 3 6