DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2008-11-15 Saturday
3 2 9 4
9 8 7 5
3 5 8 5
2008-11-14 Friday
0 4 9 1
4 4 0 7
4 8 9 2
2008-11-13 Thursday
6 2 8 6
4 1 5 5
5 3 5 0
2008-11-12 Wednesday
2 2 4 2
8 8 0 8
0 2 3 1
2008-11-11 Tuesday
5 3 8 7
4 9 2 3
8 9 1 9
2008-11-10 Monday
8 3 3 7
0 6 8 9
0 9 5 1
2008-11-09 Sunday
8 4 9 6
5 6 5 9
4 3 4 4
2008-11-08 Saturday
6 2 9 8
8 2 9 1
4 3 9 0
2008-11-07 Friday
3 5 7 0
4 7 7 9
1 9 0 7
2008-11-06 Thursday
4 8 2 1
0 6 5 3
5 6 2 9
2008-11-05 Wednesday
8 3 5 4
7 6 3 0
5 5 9 5
2008-11-04 Tuesday
3 9 2 3
5 6 7 1
1 5 5 6
2008-11-03 Monday
9 1 1 8
5 5 3 5
9 2 4 8
2008-11-02 Sunday
4 8 7 4
1 3 5 4
8 0 3 4
2008-11-01 Saturday
1 9 7 9
4 0 1 7
1 4 1 7
2008-10-31 Friday
5 5 8 4
8 9 6 0
2 6 5 1
2008-10-30 Thursday
0 1 4 9
4 7 5 7
8 3 2 0
2008-10-29 Wednesday
5 8 5 3
7 1 6 1
1 3 0 1
2008-10-28 Tuesday
8 9 7 7
5 6 9 0
2 7 8 8
2008-10-27 Monday
8 3 9 0
7 1 0 4
8 9 9 9