DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2010-06-19 Saturday
4 4 0 8
9 7 3 0
4 4 2 2
2010-06-18 Friday
9 3 6 3
6 2 6 3
1 2 2 3
2010-06-17 Thursday
8 5 5 9
6 8 4 3
5 0 5 9
2010-06-16 Wednesday
9 0 1 5
1 5 8 7
4 6 7 1
2010-06-15 Tuesday
2 5 7 7
7 2 9 6
3 6 2 8
2010-06-14 Monday
4 1 7 1
7 2 6 2
0 5 3 4
2010-06-13 Sunday
1 6 4 8
5 3 5 6
3 1 0 2
2010-06-12 Saturday
6 1 7 0
3 5 2 0
4 6 1 7
2010-06-11 Friday
1 0 1 3
4 6 4 1
1 6 5 4
2010-06-10 Thursday
7 0 5 5
2 8 3 2
0 0 3 8
2010-06-09 Wednesday
9 7 4 6
6 8 3 6
7 9 9 7
2010-06-08 Tuesday
3 7 7 6
9 2 3 3
6 3 7 7
2010-06-07 Monday
9 9 1 2
9 5 8 3
7 0 9 1
2010-06-06 Sunday
8 5 9 6
3 6 6 4
4 9 6 5
2010-06-05 Saturday
0 2 4 4
7 8 0 2
2 4 5 9
2010-06-04 Friday
5 5 9 5
3 7 4 0
1 5 6 5
2010-06-03 Thursday
3 1 7 5
1 4 1 2
5 0 1 7
2010-06-02 Wednesday
9 8 7 1
8 3 4 7
9 6 4 0
2010-06-01 Tuesday
7 7 5 1
3 3 0 3
2 0 2 7
2010-05-31 Monday
8 3 6 7
1 0 3 8
7 1 5 7