DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1989-08-28 Monday
2 0 4 9
8 2 5 2
2 9 2 1
1989-08-27 Sunday
3 2 3 8
9 6 8 9
5 8 5 5
1989-08-26 Saturday
0 7 7 0
5 4 1 6
9 6 1 7
1989-08-25 Friday
1 7 2 1
6 6 1 8
7 8 9 8
1989-08-24 Thursday
8 8 9 5
4 4 0 4
0 5 7 7
1989-08-23 Wednesday
5 7 5 9
7 6 8 0
5 2 1 7
1989-08-22 Tuesday
3 8 7 5
4 6 1 2
8 2 0 4
1989-08-21 Monday
6 7 1 3
1 4 2 7
7 9 1 3
1989-08-20 Sunday
3 1 2 4
2 8 6 7
9 9 9 8
1989-08-19 Saturday
9 8 1 8
2 0 8 6
5 0 6 9
1989-08-18 Friday
1 1 2 8
9 2 0 6
8 5 0 0
1989-08-17 Thursday
0 7 0 3
2 1 9 8
8 3 0 6
1989-08-16 Wednesday
9 9 0 2
8 3 9 4
7 3 0 0
1989-08-15 Tuesday
7 7 1 2
8 8 1 6
6 1 4 2
1989-08-14 Monday
6 4 7 1
2 5 5 8
9 6 1 3
1989-08-13 Sunday
7 9 0 5
2 4 6 4
4 3 6 0
1989-08-12 Saturday
9 8 1 3
8 6 3 0
0 0 1 9
1989-08-11 Friday
7 8 4 5
7 1 4 2
6 9 6 4
1989-08-10 Thursday
1 2 6 7
6 5 4 5
6 8 3 0
1989-08-09 Wednesday
4 7 8 3
5 1 5 8
8 2 2 8