DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2007-03-07 Wednesday
2 8 4 9
8 7 2 6
5 6 3 6
2007-03-06 Tuesday
1 1 6 2
1 5 9 9
5 8 3 6
2007-03-05 Monday
2 9 0 9
5 7 0 8
8 6 4 8
2007-03-04 Sunday
3 1 2 2
8 3 1 5
2 7 9 3
2007-03-03 Saturday
9 6 7 3
4 3 6 9
0 0 8 8
2007-03-02 Friday
1 2 6 5
2 5 2 5
9 0 0 3
2007-03-01 Thursday
3 3 1 5
4 9 4 2
3 4 3 8
2007-02-28 Wednesday
7 6 0 5
7 7 7 9
7 5 6 6
2007-02-27 Tuesday
4 9 1 0
3 9 7 4
3 4 9 9
2007-02-26 Monday
0 3 9 2
9 1 1 2
4 4 3 0
2007-02-25 Sunday
8 4 6 5
2 5 7 0
2 7 4 3
2007-02-24 Saturday
8 5 1 5
9 4 4 4
3 7 3 9
2007-02-23 Friday
7 1 2 3
9 4 4 3
2 0 6 4
2007-02-22 Thursday
7 5 6 4
7 1 1 8
9 6 7 1
2007-02-21 Wednesday
1 0 4 3
7 0 8 5
0 3 8 3
2007-02-20 Tuesday
2 3 7 3
2 3 3 4
2 2 2 3
2007-02-19 Monday
5 5 7 2
3 4 2 3
9 7 5 1
2007-02-18 Sunday
2 1 6 9
1 1 8 8
5 9 8 5
2007-02-17 Saturday
9 8 6 3
4 4 1 7
2 3 6 6
2007-02-16 Friday
7 5 9 2
2 8 0 9
7 0 7 6