DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2000-01-15 Saturday
2 6 6 8
0 9 8 7
6 0 1 9
2000-01-14 Friday
7 2 4 3
3 3 7 2
2 9 1 6
2000-01-13 Thursday
9 6 6 9
0 6 1 5
3 6 9 5
2000-01-12 Wednesday
0 1 9 4
0 0 0 9
7 2 4 4
2000-01-11 Tuesday
2 0 2 3
8 3 7 8
3 3 6 5
2000-01-10 Monday
1 3 0 1
1 2 3 7
2 7 3 6
2000-01-09 Sunday
8 7 3 8
4 6 7 2
0 7 5 8
2000-01-08 Saturday
0 6 9 4
2 2 2 4
9 1 0 2
2000-01-07 Friday
6 6 1 7
4 3 8 5
4 5 7 7
2000-01-06 Thursday
6 5 8 7
2 3 5 7
7 8 2 4
2000-01-05 Wednesday
6 2 3 3
1 7 1 5
8 3 1 6
2000-01-04 Tuesday
6 0 9 2
9 5 0 0
2 0 2 0
2000-01-03 Monday
8 6 3 6
0 0 3 4
6 6 5 0
2000-01-02 Sunday
0 8 2 8
0 7 3 1
3 2 7 7
2000-01-01 Saturday
1 1 9 1
8 3 2 3
0 1 0 3
1999-12-31 Friday
7 2 8 0
7 6 1 2
7 0 0 9
1999-12-30 Thursday
2 5 4 3
0 0 8 9
5 9 6 8
1999-12-29 Wednesday
1 9 7 7
4 6 5 4
4 1 9 7
1999-12-28 Tuesday
3 3 6 1
1 5 1 8
8 9 5 9
1999-12-27 Monday
5 5 3 3
0 2 6 3
6 5 3 3