DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1995-12-03 Sunday
7 5 9 0
0 4 5 0
9 5 4 0
1995-12-02 Saturday
7 2 5 3
8 9 7 0
1 6 4 3
1995-12-01 Friday
0 4 1 4
2 9 8 5
4 6 9 8
1995-11-30 Thursday
3 2 4 2
8 2 7 0
2 6 5 2
1995-11-29 Wednesday
6 2 4 0
6 1 0 5
4 1 9 9
1995-11-28 Tuesday
4 6 4 4
6 4 1 7
9 5 2 2
1995-11-27 Monday
0 4 4 2
7 3 4 0
7 0 2 5
1995-11-26 Sunday
9 3 2 4
2 7 5 0
3 7 1 0
1995-11-25 Saturday
8 2 1 9
9 2 9 1
7 0 1 7
1995-11-24 Friday
0 0 6 6
7 9 3 5
9 9 9 7
1995-11-23 Thursday
3 1 7 1
5 1 1 3
2 4 4 7
1995-11-22 Wednesday
3 3 8 4
9 5 4 7
7 9 6 7
1995-11-21 Tuesday
4 1 4 7
7 8 1 9
2 2 5 0
1995-11-20 Monday
4 8 0 7
6 7 3 0
6 1 8 2
1995-11-19 Sunday
9 6 4 8
3 2 9 7
9 2 9 7
1995-11-18 Saturday
3 1 3 5
5 7 3 4
3 6 9 1
1995-11-17 Friday
6 1 1 7
9 1 6 8
7 9 9 4
1995-11-16 Thursday
1 0 0 1
9 7 1 3
7 3 7 0
1995-11-15 Wednesday
0 6 0 2
3 2 4 5
2 8 9 0
1995-11-14 Tuesday
6 6 0 7
7 4 9 7
0 0 6 3