DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1996-09-20 Friday
7 0 3 7
1 0 5 8
3 6 1 1
1996-09-19 Thursday
8 0 5 8
9 4 7 8
8 4 9 8
1996-09-18 Wednesday
3 8 5 5
4 2 4 5
3 6 9 3
1996-09-17 Tuesday
2 5 4 7
0 0 9 2
8 7 0 0
1996-09-16 Monday
0 6 8 4
8 8 5 5
8 6 2 9
1996-09-15 Sunday
4 7 2 6
2 8 5 0
1 1 3 1
1996-09-14 Saturday
0 6 8 8
0 2 8 4
8 7 8 0
1996-09-13 Friday
1 2 5 3
4 7 6 2
6 7 1 7
1996-09-12 Thursday
6 6 2 3
2 0 3 3
8 4 2 2
1996-09-11 Wednesday
7 4 0 5
5 6 3 9
0 5 1 4
1996-09-10 Tuesday
1 7 7 2
8 4 9 9
5 7 0 7
1996-09-09 Monday
4 0 3 5
4 3 4 8
3 9 5 0
1996-09-08 Sunday
8 1 6 8
3 5 8 9
2 0 0 5
1996-09-07 Saturday
7 8 3 7
5 6 1 7
4 0 1 3
1996-09-06 Friday
3 8 7 1
2 1 1 9
5 5 7 3
1996-09-05 Thursday
3 1 0 0
7 4 0 5
8 8 4 5
1996-09-04 Wednesday
4 8 3 3
5 7 6 4
0 6 4 0
1996-09-03 Tuesday
4 7 0 9
8 0 0 0
8 8 5 9
1996-09-02 Monday
6 2 7 7
7 8 6 7
8 7 0 2
1996-09-01 Sunday
7 4 9 2
2 9 5 2
0 8 8 5