DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2020-10-26 Monday
7 1 2 4
3 2 0 6
7 0 5 8
2020-10-25 Sunday
8 4 0 6
1 5 7 0
3 8 3 4
2020-10-24 Saturday
0 2 4 7
1 9 6 8
5 2 8 2
2020-10-23 Friday
1 9 5 9
2 9 5 4
6 1 4 6
2020-10-22 Thursday
5 1 2 0
9 3 5 4
0 2 3 1
2020-10-21 Wednesday
2 6 7 1
0 6 5 8
0 2 5 2
2020-10-20 Tuesday
9 0 2 7
2 5 4 6
9 3 0 7
2020-10-19 Monday
4 2 1 3
7 4 4 8
6 3 2 7
2020-10-18 Sunday
7 8 6 5
5 7 6 8
0 7 0 4
2020-10-17 Saturday
0 6 4 4
9 3 5 7
6 8 1 8
2020-10-16 Friday
8 2 5 9
0 2 0 7
9 0 3 4
2020-10-15 Thursday
2 1 0 8
1 4 7 3
2 3 9 8
2020-10-14 Wednesday
4 3 9 2
7 1 2 5
6 4 0 0
2020-10-13 Tuesday
0 7 3 3
7 2 6 9
5 8 7 0
2020-10-12 Monday
3 9 6 4
0 9 4 7
3 3 8 1
2020-10-11 Sunday
8 5 4 3
8 7 2 0
2 2 1 4
2020-10-10 Saturday
3 5 8 9
5 1 4 1
5 2 0 7
2020-10-09 Friday
9 0 7 1
6 3 7 3
8 7 2 3
2020-10-08 Thursday
4 3 5 1
3 4 0 7
7 6 4 8
2020-10-07 Wednesday
7 8 1 3
2 7 9 7
7 3 3 7