DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-11-03 Thursday
5 8 7 7
5 7 9 3
9 2 7 2
2022-11-02 Wednesday
3 5 8 5
6 3 4 9
9 8 3 8
2022-11-01 Tuesday
0 2 4 1
6 0 8 5
0 9 6 8
2022-10-31 Monday
5 5 8 9
4 9 6 4
2 5 8 7
2022-10-30 Sunday
9 2 2 1
5 7 3 2
0 4 4 1
2022-10-29 Saturday
4 5 0 2
6 8 7 6
0 8 2 8
2022-10-28 Friday
6 7 1 3
1 7 6 6
3 9 2 1
2022-10-27 Thursday
2 9 9 7
0 6 2 2
7 2 1 6
2022-10-26 Wednesday
4 7 7 5
0 1 6 1
3 8 5 8
2022-10-25 Tuesday
5 8 9 7
1 2 7 3
9 3 1 9
2022-10-24 Monday
5 5 2 6
8 5 6 0
0 1 3 2
2022-10-23 Sunday
9 6 2 5
2 2 9 3
8 3 6 7
2022-10-22 Saturday
1 2 2 4
6 1 1 6
0 3 4 3
2022-10-21 Friday
0 7 3 3
8 8 5 6
4 8 6 9
2022-10-20 Thursday
0 5 7 0
1 6 7 1
9 4 4 6
2022-10-19 Wednesday
1 8 7 9
6 8 0 5
9 8 0 4
2022-10-18 Tuesday
2 3 3 7
1 3 5 4
4 4 2 4
2022-10-17 Monday
1 2 1 0
1 1 1 2
2 4 0 3
2022-10-16 Sunday
0 0 6 7
7 3 5 0
7 6 5 5
2022-10-15 Saturday
2 0 0 5
3 5 6 0
9 2 5 7