DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2007-04-16 Monday
9 4 7 6
8 5 5 1
7 5 7 7
2007-04-15 Sunday
0 3 4 5
9 4 4 8
8 6 4 2
2007-04-14 Saturday
2 8 8 5
4 3 7 8
7 8 3 0
2007-04-13 Friday
5 9 7 9
4 8 8 2
0 6 2 3
2007-04-12 Thursday
3 0 8 2
8 3 1 2
6 3 4 0
2007-04-11 Wednesday
4 3 0 7
1 0 7 9
3 8 6 8
2007-04-10 Tuesday
7 8 3 6
2 9 7 7
5 4 5 9
2007-04-09 Monday
8 7 9 5
0 5 9 4
6 6 7 5
2007-04-08 Sunday
6 3 8 3
4 1 2 6
3 9 3 5
2007-04-07 Saturday
4 3 8 2
3 2 4 2
6 4 2 5
2007-04-06 Friday
4 6 4 2
7 2 9 6
2 5 7 7
2007-04-05 Thursday
0 1 2 5
7 4 1 6
9 7 5 3
2007-04-04 Wednesday
5 9 7 5
8 3 7 2
2 4 6 6
2007-04-03 Tuesday
3 3 7 2
2 8 2 6
2 7 8 0
2007-04-02 Monday
9 7 0 6
5 6 9 7
6 4 6 3
2007-04-01 Sunday
2 1 6 3
2 9 5 5
9 0 0 0
2007-03-31 Saturday
6 8 2 7
4 8 8 3
2 0 8 8
2007-03-30 Friday
0 0 8 5
3 7 0 6
4 3 9 4
2007-03-29 Thursday
0 7 5 7
2 8 2 2
8 6 8 5
2007-03-28 Wednesday
4 1 8 5
4 6 9 5
8 9 6 0