DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1974-04-09 Tuesday
1 2 2 3
6 6 2 3
9 6 8 1
1974-04-08 Monday
9 4 5 5
9 3 5 4
2 9 6 6
1974-04-07 Sunday
0 0 7 9
7 3 1 6
0 3 4 4
1974-04-06 Saturday
8 0 7 9
1 1 8 4
1 1 4 6
1974-04-05 Friday
5 6 9 3
1 1 0 2
7 9 6 6
1974-04-04 Thursday
8 5 2 3
7 5 2 5
6 5 1 1
1974-04-03 Wednesday
0 1 1 7
5 3 1 7
4 4 2 1
1974-04-02 Tuesday
8 3 8 3
8 9 6 9
5 6 0 2
1974-04-01 Monday
9 5 2 9
8 8 9 2
9 1 0 6
1974-03-31 Sunday
5 2 5 4
6 2 7 5
0 0 0 9
1974-03-30 Saturday
8 8 3 8
4 0 0 2
7 1 4 0
1974-03-29 Friday
4 3 1 6
0 4 8 7
2 2 8 0
1974-03-28 Thursday
2 9 8 1
3 0 7 8
0 8 5 1
1974-03-27 Wednesday
8 8 0 7
7 7 8 5
4 2 5 6
1974-03-26 Tuesday
3 6 8 2
7 9 0 0
8 3 2 0
1974-03-25 Monday
6 8 1 0
4 7 4 3
0 9 1 7
1974-03-24 Sunday
1 4 5 8
7 8 9 8
2 7 4 1
1974-03-23 Saturday
8 3 9 1
2 9 6 5
7 1 4 7
1974-03-22 Friday
8 9 9 5
8 0 8 0
7 1 5 3
1974-03-21 Thursday
2 7 6 4
0 7 0 4
6 1 4 4