DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1980-08-15 Friday
1 3 2 7
5 6 3 7
0 1 6 1
1980-08-14 Thursday
6 7 1 7
4 2 9 8
0 4 8 7
1980-08-13 Wednesday
4 6 7 9
4 2 1 9
8 1 3 4
1980-08-12 Tuesday
0 4 1 2
1 4 1 5
0 1 1 4
1980-08-11 Monday
6 8 5 8
1 1 1 6
1 8 6 5
1980-08-10 Sunday
3 5 3 4
7 6 6 3
4 9 8 8
1980-08-09 Saturday
4 7 4 7
6 9 8 3
2 3 5 5
1980-08-08 Friday
5 6 2 9
5 1 9 0
8 7 7 4
1980-08-07 Thursday
4 5 1 7
9 6 7 2
6 0 0 3
1980-08-06 Wednesday
3 9 8 9
7 1 3 4
2 4 0 8
1980-08-05 Tuesday
1 1 5 7
6 2 8 7
8 8 2 3
1980-08-04 Monday
9 3 4 2
4 6 9 1
8 2 8 7
1980-08-03 Sunday
0 1 4 8
9 3 5 1
2 9 8 4
1980-08-02 Saturday
4 9 6 0
0 5 2 9
9 0 0 0
1980-08-01 Friday
2 1 0 6
8 9 2 1
3 6 5 1
1980-07-31 Thursday
3 3 6 5
6 2 2 5
1 0 1 5
1980-07-30 Wednesday
5 2 2 8
5 1 2 4
9 6 2 7
1980-07-29 Tuesday
2 9 0 5
7 8 3 8
0 1 3 0
1980-07-28 Monday
9 7 3 5
8 1 4 4
2 8 3 6
1980-07-27 Sunday
5 9 6 4
6 8 9 7
3 2 6 1