DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1973-07-22 Sunday
6 1 9 0
4 1 5 2
9 6 8 8
1973-07-21 Saturday
9 5 4 3
8 4 4 0
5 0 7 4
1973-07-20 Friday
6 3 6 2
5 5 8 7
4 8 3 7
1973-07-19 Thursday
9 3 1 8
8 3 6 7
1 8 6 5
1973-07-18 Wednesday
7 0 8 0
8 2 0 3
8 9 8 7
1973-07-17 Tuesday
4 9 7 0
4 4 4 6
5 5 3 8
1973-07-16 Monday
7 1 9 8
6 0 9 3
3 4 7 8
1973-07-15 Sunday
8 1 4 3
9 7 8 7
4 2 7 5
1973-07-14 Saturday
7 3 9 1
5 4 5 3
0 9 5 5
1973-07-13 Friday
4 9 8 7
0 5 4 6
1 9 3 5
1973-07-12 Thursday
4 3 1 3
5 0 0 9
1 4 9 3
1973-07-11 Wednesday
8 6 6 8
3 9 0 9
3 3 3 0
1973-07-10 Tuesday
9 2 4 7
5 7 9 7
6 9 8 9
1973-07-09 Monday
4 0 1 1
7 8 5 2
6 2 0 6
1973-07-08 Sunday
8 9 2 6
8 9 4 0
3 4 3 8
1973-07-07 Saturday
6 8 2 5
7 9 3 7
8 0 2 6
1973-07-06 Friday
8 5 1 5
7 5 9 3
5 3 3 1
1973-07-05 Thursday
1 4 2 0
4 7 7 7
4 7 4 7
1973-07-04 Wednesday
9 5 5 1
3 7 5 6
9 9 0 0
1973-07-03 Tuesday
6 0 7 9
2 9 1 8
8 4 7 3