DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2013-06-15 Saturday
7 6 9 0
4 3 3 1
5 7 8 6
2013-06-14 Friday
1 5 2 9
1 9 6 9
6 6 4 7
2013-06-13 Thursday
6 6 5 4
9 8 5 6
5 8 3 1
2013-06-12 Wednesday
1 3 0 4
3 2 7 1
0 0 8 2
2013-06-11 Tuesday
7 2 1 8
5 3 2 0
2 4 8 3
2013-06-10 Monday
0 9 6 1
4 9 6 7
1 1 7 9
2013-06-09 Sunday
3 3 1 9
7 2 1 7
1 4 2 2
2013-06-08 Saturday
2 2 0 8
3 1 0 0
9 6 1 4
2013-06-07 Friday
8 6 0 0
7 0 9 2
1 5 2 5
2013-06-06 Thursday
1 0 7 9
7 1 4 7
2 4 5 1
2013-06-05 Wednesday
7 6 9 1
9 5 1 3
6 3 6 1
2013-06-04 Tuesday
4 3 0 3
3 5 7 3
0 5 7 5
2013-06-03 Monday
1 9 0 7
1 4 3 8
5 0 9 0
2013-06-02 Sunday
7 8 8 9
4 2 2 6
1 3 7 7
2013-06-01 Saturday
0 5 8 4
0 9 7 8
1 3 5 3
2013-05-31 Friday
4 8 3 0
8 4 2 8
0 2 7 8
2013-05-30 Thursday
7 2 1 1
3 8 5 8
8 7 4 3
2013-05-29 Wednesday
8 7 3 2
2 7 1 4
8 5 6 4
2013-05-28 Tuesday
2 6 3 0
3 0 0 5
7 5 9 5
2013-05-27 Monday
3 7 8 6
6 9 4 8
8 9 5 6