DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-04-06 Wednesday
4 5 7 8
2 1 5 4
3 9 2 1
2022-04-05 Tuesday
7 4 1 0
4 4 1 2
1 7 8 7
2022-04-04 Monday
1 3 6 5
8 1 4 9
2 6 8 6
2022-04-03 Sunday
3 0 6 6
3 8 6 9
9 1 6 4
2022-04-02 Saturday
4 0 7 2
5 5 4 2
7 8 4 6
2022-04-01 Friday
7 2 0 5
2 5 2 7
3 3 0 6
2022-03-31 Thursday
4 8 1 3
1 1 7 5
5 5 2 6
2022-03-30 Wednesday
8 0 4 8
0 5 6 5
0 2 0 6
2022-03-29 Tuesday
1 5 3 2
2 1 7 3
6 2 1 7
2022-03-28 Monday
5 6 1 0
7 2 4 7
0 4 2 6
2022-03-27 Sunday
7 0 5 9
5 7 0 5
0 9 9 2
2022-03-26 Saturday
9 3 6 7
7 9 8 0
7 1 9 3
2022-03-25 Friday
4 2 9 4
0 2 8 9
2 6 0 1
2022-03-24 Thursday
6 7 1 5
5 9 0 9
1 0 4 6
2022-03-23 Wednesday
5 5 7 1
6 4 1 5
5 7 8 4
2022-03-22 Tuesday
2 4 9 3
7 2 6 2
1 5 0 2
2022-03-21 Monday
8 2 5 0
4 9 9 0
0 0 6 7
2022-03-20 Sunday
6 4 0 7
5 4 7 6
5 2 1 4
2022-03-19 Saturday
3 2 9 4
4 8 9 2
8 6 5 5
2022-03-18 Friday
6 3 8 2
6 5 2 8
1 6 0 4