DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-05-19 Sunday
6 3 8 0
1 3 7 2
0 6 3 8
2019-05-18 Saturday
3 0 9 5
1 9 7 0
7 3 6 4
2019-05-17 Friday
6 8 7 7
2 0 9 1
5 6 8 3
2019-05-16 Thursday
0 5 3 4
7 2 0 3
1 3 4 5
2019-05-15 Wednesday
0 5 7 8
4 2 1 6
6 1 0 9
2019-05-14 Tuesday
8 1 5 6
2 0 3 1
9 1 7 5
2019-05-13 Monday
8 9 4 0
4 8 1 7
5 0 2 4
2019-05-12 Sunday
5 6 3 1
9 6 9 8
7 7 7 2
2019-05-11 Saturday
7 9 6 6
8 3 1 4
6 2 5 8
2019-05-10 Friday
4 7 0 1
6 0 7 0
4 2 9 1
2019-05-09 Thursday
1 6 9 8
6 2 5 3
5 1 9 0
2019-05-08 Wednesday
8 4 3 6
9 2 6 7
6 1 8 0
2019-05-07 Tuesday
8 5 1 1
0 4 9 2
9 6 8 3
2019-05-06 Monday
2 1 7 5
3 0 9 8
2 1 6 7
2019-05-05 Sunday
4 9 3 2
2 0 9 1
5 1 3 6
2019-05-04 Saturday
0 6 8 1
8 7 0 2
1 3 5 9
2019-05-03 Friday
7 5 0 3
0 7 1 2
8 6 0 5
2019-05-02 Thursday
1 9 5 6
2 8 0 3
5 8 4 5
2019-05-01 Wednesday
2 1 9 9
1 3 7 8
0 5 1 2
2019-04-30 Tuesday
5 2 7 4
6 1 2 3
8 5 4 9