DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1992-08-11 Tuesday
1 9 2 3
6 8 5 6
6 5 5 8
1992-08-10 Monday
7 7 0 0
1 0 6 4
3 4 5 0
1992-08-09 Sunday
1 1 0 6
3 4 5 8
4 8 8 9
1992-08-08 Saturday
3 6 7 7
6 1 0 0
6 5 7 3
1992-08-07 Friday
7 0 2 2
8 0 7 7
8 0 6 6
1992-08-06 Thursday
0 7 5 9
4 4 8 3
2 1 1 7
1992-08-05 Wednesday
4 1 8 9
3 0 1 7
9 3 4 9
1992-08-04 Tuesday
0 3 3 7
3 1 0 4
7 9 5 3
1992-08-03 Monday
0 2 9 6
1 3 2 2
7 1 9 7
1992-08-02 Sunday
4 3 5 4
6 1 1 8
1 7 5 6
1992-08-01 Saturday
2 2 3 9
8 5 4 9
5 7 7 4
1992-07-31 Friday
9 5 8 1
5 4 8 9
7 4 4 1
1992-07-30 Thursday
4 6 0 2
5 4 5 8
8 2 3 1
1992-07-29 Wednesday
7 7 9 3
2 5 5 3
4 5 5 2
1992-07-28 Tuesday
2 6 1 5
4 3 5 7
7 9 7 2
1992-07-27 Monday
3 0 1 5
4 5 0 3
8 7 8 4
1992-07-26 Sunday
4 0 2 1
0 0 0 0
0 9 3 6
1992-07-25 Saturday
0 1 7 6
0 4 6 3
5 8 8 9
1992-07-24 Friday
7 2 5 5
0 2 7 0
3 2 2 0
1992-07-23 Thursday
0 1 4 2
2 1 0 3
0 7 3 2