DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2009-05-14 Thursday
5 9 0 0
4 5 7 6
4 5 7 1
2009-05-13 Wednesday
3 4 7 8
2 5 3 2
8 3 6 2
2009-05-12 Tuesday
3 5 9 1
2 9 9 7
2 2 3 7
2009-05-11 Monday
8 5 3 3
7 8 6 8
5 8 4 8
2009-05-10 Sunday
1 3 0 2
2 6 4 2
4 6 0 1
2009-05-09 Saturday
4 1 6 9
5 1 1 9
5 4 5 5
2009-05-08 Friday
5 7 6 6
7 6 7 1
6 9 4 5
2009-05-07 Thursday
8 4 5 1
9 7 9 3
8 8 9 4
2009-05-06 Wednesday
5 0 5 2
2 2 7 1
5 0 8 7
2009-05-05 Tuesday
9 9 6 4
1 2 5 1
8 2 6 6
2009-05-04 Monday
0 5 1 5
9 6 4 4
8 9 7 0
2009-05-03 Sunday
9 2 6 0
3 5 2 9
1 8 7 4
2009-05-02 Saturday
9 1 0 9
3 0 0 3
8 4 8 7
2009-05-01 Friday
5 9 1 2
9 3 3 2
0 5 0 6
2009-04-30 Thursday
2 4 5 4
5 3 3 0
7 0 6 0
2009-04-29 Wednesday
4 6 4 3
8 4 6 9
0 3 4 6
2009-04-28 Tuesday
1 9 1 4
9 6 2 3
5 1 2 7
2009-04-27 Monday
7 4 6 3
6 8 4 8
7 8 0 3
2009-04-26 Sunday
2 0 9 1
1 7 4 5
7 8 7 8
2009-04-25 Saturday
0 5 7 3
2 0 3 6
0 6 9 3