DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-05-10 Tuesday
8 6 7 0
8 0 2 7
6 3 8 6
2022-05-09 Monday
0 3 0 4
5 5 3 7
3 9 2 8
2022-05-08 Sunday
1 4 5 2
8 8 7 1
2 7 5 6
2022-05-07 Saturday
4 8 2 9
3 9 6 5
0 9 7 2
2022-05-06 Friday
6 0 7 1
1 4 6 8
1 8 5 4
2022-05-05 Thursday
4 8 0 0
4 3 8 5
4 5 7 0
2022-05-04 Wednesday
4 0 9 0
5 5 3 9
5 5 5 6
2022-05-03 Tuesday
0 7 8 2
9 3 4 9
8 3 8 4
2022-05-02 Monday
5 5 9 1
9 3 1 6
7 5 8 0
2022-05-01 Sunday
7 7 6 2
8 2 1 3
5 9 5 3
2022-04-30 Saturday
6 9 9 8
7 2 1 9
6 7 9 4
2022-04-29 Friday
6 0 4 9
8 5 2 4
6 9 2 8
2022-04-28 Thursday
8 8 5 1
9 8 1 9
5 6 0 4
2022-04-27 Wednesday
0 7 0 2
5 6 0 5
6 2 5 9
2022-04-26 Tuesday
9 0 9 4
8 8 9 2
2 3 1 7
2022-04-25 Monday
4 8 4 7
1 6 5 3
7 7 2 7
2022-04-24 Sunday
1 7 7 4
6 1 0 1
3 2 6 2
2022-04-23 Saturday
7 2 2 6
0 0 3 7
2 4 7 3
2022-04-22 Friday
9 8 6 2
5 7 7 4
0 0 0 9
2022-04-21 Thursday
6 3 7 8
3 7 9 5
7 7 9 9