DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1983-05-12 Thursday
3 9 9 4
9 9 6 2
9 5 2 3
1983-05-11 Wednesday
1 9 4 3
6 4 4 1
6 8 8 6
1983-05-10 Tuesday
9 7 4 6
1 4 1 6
8 6 3 3
1983-05-09 Monday
2 2 5 2
3 6 8 7
3 2 9 3
1983-05-08 Sunday
2 7 9 8
1 9 7 9
6 7 8 3
1983-05-07 Saturday
9 8 3 0
4 6 3 9
8 3 6 1
1983-05-06 Friday
7 9 5 0
6 3 9 6
4 7 1 1
1983-05-05 Thursday
5 5 5 9
5 2 0 0
7 0 6 1
1983-05-04 Wednesday
1 1 2 2
7 1 3 7
5 5 4 9
1983-05-03 Tuesday
0 3 4 5
5 4 7 5
6 3 5 9
1983-05-02 Monday
6 0 1 8
0 3 0 8
8 2 1 7
1983-05-01 Sunday
0 9 0 5
7 5 1 6
7 8 4 5
1983-04-30 Saturday
7 6 6 3
5 6 0 5
6 4 5 9
1983-04-29 Friday
2 2 2 0
7 9 2 1
2 8 9 3
1983-04-28 Thursday
2 0 0 3
2 5 2 2
5 8 4 1
1983-04-27 Wednesday
7 9 9 5
6 7 4 8
6 1 1 3
1983-04-26 Tuesday
7 0 8 0
3 7 6 8
0 8 0 7
1983-04-25 Monday
2 2 9 4
4 1 8 2
8 3 7 0
1983-04-24 Sunday
2 9 6 6
5 7 7 5
4 4 8 0
1983-04-23 Saturday
7 9 6 2
9 6 2 5
1 4 3 7