DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2019-11-25 Monday
3 0 6 9
0 7 1 0
2 0 2 1
2019-11-24 Sunday
5 3 7 3
1 0 9 8
9 4 8 1
2019-11-23 Saturday
6 7 1 1
4 3 7 2
7 9 2 5
2019-11-22 Friday
4 8 1 6
9 8 7 2
0 3 4 4
2019-11-21 Thursday
2 7 9 6
7 7 5 0
6 2 7 8
2019-11-20 Wednesday
7 9 2 1
5 7 1 0
4 7 1 9
2019-11-19 Tuesday
6 9 4 3
2 0 1 9
5 7 6 2
2019-11-18 Monday
5 1 7 7
8 0 2 2
7 5 2 3
2019-11-17 Sunday
9 4 8 0
5 3 0 1
6 4 5 8
2019-11-16 Saturday
4 6 9 1
2 3 9 3
3 0 3 1
2019-11-15 Friday
8 7 5 0
7 5 7 8
2 0 0 6
2019-11-14 Thursday
5 1 3 7
9 6 0 1
6 6 5 9
2019-11-13 Wednesday
9 6 2 6
2 7 7 7
0 9 1 1
2019-11-12 Tuesday
4 2 1 8
9 1 0 5
3 3 7 4
2019-11-11 Monday
5 9 1 3
8 9 7 1
7 9 7 5
2019-11-10 Sunday
8 7 8 3
4 9 1 0
1 8 9 1
2019-11-09 Saturday
0 7 7 9
2 4 6 4
0 2 3 0
2019-11-08 Friday
4 0 6 7
5 3 1 8
2 9 7 0
2019-11-07 Thursday
2 0 2 1
3 5 8 4
5 4 7 1
2019-11-06 Wednesday
1 9 7 5
5 9 4 6
2 6 9 7