DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2007-10-03 Wednesday
4 9 1 3
3 9 1 9
7 3 0 1
2007-10-02 Tuesday
6 6 4 4
9 1 9 1
2 9 2 0
2007-10-01 Monday
4 1 0 3
8 6 8 1
9 9 7 4
2007-09-30 Sunday
7 4 6 0
9 8 3 3
6 3 8 3
2007-09-29 Saturday
0 5 7 3
4 9 3 3
0 8 9 6
2007-09-28 Friday
3 1 7 6
3 0 7 7
4 6 6 2
2007-09-27 Thursday
4 9 5 9
0 9 5 1
7 9 9 4
2007-09-26 Wednesday
0 8 6 3
4 6 9 3
4 6 5 0
2007-09-25 Tuesday
4 7 0 9
5 9 2 6
2 1 5 3
2007-09-24 Monday
6 7 1 9
7 2 5 2
8 4 2 4
2007-09-23 Sunday
5 1 1 0
0 7 3 6
0 1 9 3
2007-09-22 Saturday
5 4 2 4
4 5 8 1
8 5 8 8
2007-09-21 Friday
9 3 0 2
1 9 7 0
5 9 9 2
2007-09-20 Thursday
4 7 9 6
8 9 0 0
7 7 6 3
2007-09-19 Wednesday
6 9 6 1
3 8 0 0
9 7 1 1
2007-09-18 Tuesday
5 1 8 8
5 3 2 5
2 5 8 3
2007-09-17 Monday
5 8 6 8
7 9 1 8
1 7 5 8
2007-09-16 Sunday
0 1 3 1
3 8 1 0
1 2 6 8
2007-09-15 Saturday
8 1 1 0
8 8 2 4
3 5 1 4
2007-09-14 Friday
3 8 4 8
1 7 3 9
3 5 1 5