DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1972-08-17 Thursday
3 7 4 8
8 0 1 4
1 2 3 6
1972-08-16 Wednesday
2 5 7 3
1 6 4 1
3 1 5 4
1972-08-15 Tuesday
6 6 4 4
7 7 0 9
8 6 1 3
1972-08-14 Monday
1 5 8 7
9 6 5 3
1 8 7 6
1972-08-13 Sunday
1 0 8 7
7 4 6 2
1 6 4 8
1972-08-12 Saturday
0 4 2 9
7 8 4 0
7 5 2 6
1972-08-11 Friday
1 5 7 5
7 8 6 5
9 6 8 7
1972-08-10 Thursday
0 8 7 2
7 6 7 3
5 0 8 6
1972-08-09 Wednesday
0 6 1 8
7 4 5 6
0 5 0 7
1972-08-08 Tuesday
0 0 5 5
8 2 0 8
6 9 9 2
1972-08-07 Monday
0 1 7 2
9 6 9 0
9 8 0 0
1972-08-06 Sunday
8 5 1 1
1 3 4 1
7 6 0 0
1972-08-05 Saturday
7 7 5 3
2 8 2 7
7 9 3 8
1972-08-04 Friday
4 7 1 7
1 5 1 0
8 3 8 9
1972-08-03 Thursday
3 6 9 8
2 2 6 4
3 0 1 7
1972-08-02 Wednesday
3 9 2 9
6 3 3 6
2 1 5 9
1972-08-01 Tuesday
4 6 8 3
0 8 6 7
1 0 6 4
1972-07-31 Monday
5 1 3 0
1 3 7 0
7 6 5 6
1972-07-30 Sunday
6 6 8 8
7 2 5 4
0 9 4 2
1972-07-29 Saturday
1 6 0 9
3 3 1 3
4 5 0 1