DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1983-06-01 Wednesday
3 7 2 7
8 5 4 5
5 5 3 8
1983-05-31 Tuesday
3 1 5 5
2 1 2 8
6 1 5 8
1983-05-30 Monday
1 7 9 4
9 1 1 2
0 7 6 1
1983-05-29 Sunday
5 7 6 6
9 7 9 0
6 9 2 9
1983-05-28 Saturday
6 5 4 0
6 1 8 9
0 6 6 7
1983-05-27 Friday
0 1 9 2
6 6 2 2
4 5 8 0
1983-05-26 Thursday
1 5 9 9
2 7 2 6
5 5 5 0
1983-05-25 Wednesday
4 2 5 1
6 4 1 7
9 2 9 5
1983-05-24 Tuesday
1 2 4 1
7 1 9 9
5 5 4 4
1983-05-23 Monday
1 0 2 6
5 6 6 8
6 2 5 5
1983-05-22 Sunday
2 3 0 1
5 7 0 5
1 9 6 3
1983-05-21 Saturday
9 7 0 7
7 3 2 6
4 3 7 0
1983-05-20 Friday
7 8 5 2
0 3 6 9
8 2 7 5
1983-05-19 Thursday
6 8 4 0
4 3 6 8
4 7 8 1
1983-05-18 Wednesday
0 1 3 7
3 9 7 3
4 4 3 1
1983-05-17 Tuesday
0 7 1 8
4 3 7 8
3 2 2 0
1983-05-16 Monday
3 3 8 1
6 5 9 4
1 5 9 6
1983-05-15 Sunday
5 4 4 1
3 5 8 6
7 4 5 7
1983-05-14 Saturday
5 5 5 0
7 0 7 8
0 2 0 9
1983-05-13 Friday
7 6 4 9
6 2 8 2
8 8 5 6