DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1971-12-13 Monday
8 4 8 6
5 2 7 2
4 5 4 3
1971-12-12 Sunday
0 0 3 1
8 4 0 4
1 5 6 7
1971-12-11 Saturday
1 1 8 5
0 8 5 7
6 6 4 7
1971-12-10 Friday
8 9 9 2
2 4 1 8
6 9 8 7
1971-12-09 Thursday
7 9 2 0
9 3 3 7
0 2 2 7
1971-12-08 Wednesday
1 1 2 7
9 4 1 7
9 4 0 6
1971-12-07 Tuesday
5 0 7 8
7 8 5 9
4 8 0 7
1971-12-06 Monday
8 7 9 6
1 5 0 9
4 3 2 8
1971-12-05 Sunday
1 9 9 0
5 5 9 8
9 5 1 1
1971-12-04 Saturday
5 1 7 6
8 0 6 3
3 2 3 6
1971-12-03 Friday
1 1 8 1
6 4 7 4
2 6 3 7
1971-12-02 Thursday
8 5 1 1
8 6 1 3
5 6 7 9
1971-12-01 Wednesday
5 2 7 3
2 3 9 8
1 4 1 6
1971-11-30 Tuesday
4 6 5 6
0 7 6 9
2 5 0 4
1971-11-29 Monday
0 8 9 2
9 5 6 0
1 3 0 5
1971-11-28 Sunday
6 9 8 9
3 5 6 9
1 6 1 4
1971-11-27 Saturday
3 7 0 8
5 8 7 0
7 3 5 7
1971-11-26 Friday
4 4 2 2
8 5 8 6
0 7 9 5
1971-11-25 Thursday
9 8 0 5
0 5 5 3
8 5 9 9
1971-11-24 Wednesday
8 6 3 2
6 0 3 8
4 5 5 6