DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1981-11-26 Thursday
5 0 8 2
6 1 0 8
2 7 7 0
1981-11-25 Wednesday
5 2 3 7
0 8 3 5
2 7 0 3
1981-11-24 Tuesday
1 8 7 8
0 2 5 2
6 2 7 7
1981-11-23 Monday
6 2 1 4
9 5 8 0
5 1 9 4
1981-11-22 Sunday
1 9 0 9
1 0 4 6
0 8 6 7
1981-11-21 Saturday
1 0 5 5
1 7 5 3
5 6 0 8
1981-11-20 Friday
6 7 9 6
3 8 7 9
3 0 4 2
1981-11-19 Thursday
6 6 0 4
9 7 2 6
0 8 7 7
1981-11-18 Wednesday
8 2 7 4
6 9 4 6
2 9 3 2
1981-11-17 Tuesday
6 6 3 4
1 3 7 6
1 5 1 2
1981-11-16 Monday
3 3 5 4
0 0 5 7
7 7 6 9
1981-11-15 Sunday
4 0 3 2
5 8 6 6
9 0 4 8
1981-11-14 Saturday
2 0 2 6
5 6 3 2
0 0 5 0
1981-11-13 Friday
5 1 6 8
5 1 8 9
1 4 3 3
1981-11-12 Thursday
1 1 7 8
1 0 7 9
9 5 4 3
1981-11-11 Wednesday
7 6 8 2
1 6 4 8
8 0 9 0
1981-11-10 Tuesday
1 4 9 3
8 6 0 9
8 7 3 6
1981-11-09 Monday
1 4 8 8
3 4 9 6
6 4 1 2
1981-11-08 Sunday
9 3 7 5
9 9 7 9
3 8 0 0
1981-11-07 Saturday
8 9 1 8
7 1 8 0
4 9 9 7