DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-01-19 Tuesday
8 6 0 6
0 7 4 6
1 1 5 4
2016-01-18 Monday
3 8 1 4
4 2 4 8
3 8 2 8
2016-01-17 Sunday
6 6 2 1
1 7 3 7
4 8 0 2
2016-01-16 Saturday
8 9 0 3
5 9 6 7
4 1 7 9
2016-01-15 Friday
8 0 1 6
8 4 9 1
8 2 7 6
2016-01-14 Thursday
7 3 5 0
4 3 6 7
1 6 2 3
2016-01-13 Wednesday
4 8 1 9
8 4 7 9
1 5 9 7
2016-01-12 Tuesday
5 0 8 6
5 8 2 2
9 7 0 2
2016-01-11 Monday
8 5 7 6
7 6 3 4
3 0 6 8
2016-01-10 Sunday
4 9 5 2
5 5 7 1
5 8 4 8
2016-01-09 Saturday
0 6 3 2
5 1 4 2
5 7 7 6
2016-01-08 Friday
2 8 8 0
9 7 4 0
0 5 3 8
2016-01-07 Thursday
1 1 0 8
1 0 6 2
5 4 8 0
2016-01-06 Wednesday
3 7 3 6
0 5 7 7
3 5 6 4
2016-01-05 Tuesday
4 7 7 2
3 3 8 6
4 4 9 1
2016-01-04 Monday
6 0 9 8
1 3 5 5
7 8 4 0
2016-01-03 Sunday
4 8 2 9
9 2 9 8
6 6 3 0
2016-01-02 Saturday
5 7 2 9
2 4 1 0
3 0 0 8
2016-01-01 Friday
4 0 1 3
5 6 5 3
4 8 0 1
2015-12-31 Thursday
0 0 9 2
7 1 2 8
0 2 9 5