DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1971-11-11 Thursday
3 2 6 8
5 0 7 0
4 7 0 1
1971-11-10 Wednesday
6 3 8 9
0 8 7 9
3 4 1 0
1971-11-09 Tuesday
1 4 0 8
7 5 6 1
8 0 5 4
1971-11-08 Monday
5 1 7 2
4 1 9 2
8 7 1 6
1971-11-07 Sunday
7 9 4 5
7 2 9 5
4 0 9 5
1971-11-06 Saturday
2 4 3 6
6 0 9 5
8 5 4 7
1971-11-05 Friday
5 6 4 4
6 4 4 7
4 8 1 9
1971-11-04 Thursday
7 7 7 4
2 0 2 4
0 6 0 3
1971-11-03 Wednesday
4 2 6 8
4 4 9 4
3 4 9 3
1971-11-02 Tuesday
0 7 1 0
9 1 2 0
6 3 5 0
1971-11-01 Monday
6 2 7 3
3 9 4 7
2 0 9 4
1971-10-31 Sunday
8 4 0 7
3 8 3 5
2 8 3 1
1971-10-30 Saturday
4 0 1 9
8 5 4 2
9 8 5 2
1971-10-29 Friday
0 6 3 6
6 9 0 3
5 0 8 9
1971-10-28 Thursday
8 5 8 7
0 4 3 5
1 9 6 2
1971-10-27 Wednesday
1 4 7 0
0 3 3 2
7 1 0 0
1971-10-26 Tuesday
2 5 7 6
5 8 6 8
6 0 7 9
1971-10-25 Monday
3 8 9 8
7 7 8 2
6 9 2 9
1971-10-24 Sunday
8 9 4 7
1 2 3 7
6 7 4 0
1971-10-23 Saturday
3 9 6 0
8 9 5 1
1 4 6 7