DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1993-02-27 Saturday
6 9 7 3
6 5 5 0
0 0 2 8
1993-02-26 Friday
5 8 8 5
0 5 2 5
1 0 7 0
1993-02-25 Thursday
5 5 2 5
1 7 9 3
0 2 2 5
1993-02-24 Wednesday
9 9 8 2
5 0 4 0
9 3 9 8
1993-02-23 Tuesday
0 4 8 4
4 9 6 3
3 4 2 0
1993-02-22 Monday
5 1 6 0
4 8 6 3
2 0 4 6
1993-02-21 Sunday
1 7 7 6
4 1 9 8
3 7 4 2
1993-02-20 Saturday
0 5 9 2
9 7 8 2
6 7 9 0
1993-02-19 Friday
3 5 7 4
1 6 6 0
6 4 2 6
1993-02-18 Thursday
7 8 5 7
2 1 8 7
0 3 4 9
1993-02-17 Wednesday
2 3 4 2
5 0 9 5
0 4 7 4
1993-02-16 Tuesday
7 5 8 7
2 8 0 7
3 0 5 3
1993-02-15 Monday
7 4 7 4
8 4 4 3
6 4 4 4
1993-02-14 Sunday
9 5 4 5
9 1 5 7
7 4 9 6
1993-02-13 Saturday
0 8 2 9
0 0 1 6
9 2 4 3
1993-02-12 Friday
4 7 4 3
8 3 6 8
9 4 2 5
1993-02-11 Thursday
8 1 1 4
1 0 8 6
9 4 7 5
1993-02-10 Wednesday
7 4 6 2
3 4 1 2
8 1 7 9
1993-02-09 Tuesday
2 7 9 6
8 2 1 0
3 3 6 0
1993-02-08 Monday
6 2 7 8
0 8 1 0
5 8 0 2