DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2014-06-17 Tuesday
1 8 2 2
6 0 5 4
0 3 0 6
2014-06-16 Monday
0 0 2 6
8 7 7 2
7 0 4 1
2014-06-15 Sunday
6 6 4 2
3 5 7 0
1 1 4 2
2014-06-14 Saturday
7 7 4 1
4 8 9 4
2 1 8 6
2014-06-13 Friday
5 9 5 8
5 5 8 2
5 0 7 9
2014-06-12 Thursday
1 2 8 8
8 6 4 0
0 5 2 1
2014-06-11 Wednesday
9 7 5 5
1 9 4 1
3 3 9 3
2014-06-10 Tuesday
2 8 3 2
7 8 2 4
3 9 0 2
2014-06-09 Monday
9 4 2 6
6 1 0 8
7 1 8 3
2014-06-08 Sunday
4 5 6 5
6 8 9 7
3 8 5 9
2014-06-07 Saturday
7 9 2 7
5 4 4 8
2 5 9 7
2014-06-06 Friday
9 8 6 2
1 1 3 3
7 5 4 1
2014-06-05 Thursday
8 1 6 2
5 3 8 5
6 7 5 7
2014-06-04 Wednesday
6 3 0 8
4 5 1 4
2 4 7 5
2014-06-03 Tuesday
5 6 4 6
4 2 3 7
6 3 6 1
2014-06-02 Monday
6 0 3 0
3 4 6 0
9 4 6 3
2014-06-01 Sunday
2 2 9 8
1 7 9 6
3 9 4 5
2014-05-31 Saturday
9 8 5 6
1 9 2 7
5 9 2 2
2014-05-30 Friday
9 0 7 4
4 1 8 2
1 8 5 2
2014-05-29 Thursday
6 1 8 3
1 2 7 8
3 6 5 5