DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1985-12-19 Thursday
5 7 2 6
9 4 3 5
6 9 2 0
1985-12-18 Wednesday
3 3 9 2
4 6 1 8
3 3 7 9
1985-12-17 Tuesday
8 3 5 1
2 9 7 1
5 0 9 4
1985-12-16 Monday
7 7 1 5
9 3 4 1
4 3 7 5
1985-12-15 Sunday
9 5 5 7
3 3 1 1
7 8 0 4
1985-12-14 Saturday
5 0 4 9
1 7 9 9
1 7 2 3
1985-12-13 Friday
0 4 2 7
5 9 9 9
7 9 1 6
1985-12-12 Thursday
3 7 3 3
7 3 1 1
9 7 4 9
1985-12-11 Wednesday
5 6 1 1
2 7 7 2
1 5 6 3
1985-12-10 Tuesday
4 7 0 1
8 4 0 0
5 4 6 6
1985-12-09 Monday
4 8 3 5
2 2 9 5
3 1 2 7
1985-12-08 Sunday
9 2 9 1
9 1 2 3
7 1 5 0
1985-12-07 Saturday
8 3 4 4
7 1 6 9
2 4 0 1
1985-12-06 Friday
3 5 4 4
1 7 9 4
7 0 5 5
1985-12-05 Thursday
3 4 5 8
2 3 8 1
0 8 7 8
1985-12-04 Wednesday
6 2 2 3
5 6 2 8
6 2 5 7
1985-12-03 Tuesday
4 3 8 0
1 6 6 4
0 6 0 3
1985-12-02 Monday
9 1 0 0
4 5 1 4
7 2 0 8
1985-12-01 Sunday
0 4 5 8
9 3 9 8
9 9 4 4
1985-11-30 Saturday
9 9 3 0
2 3 9 0
2 6 7 4