DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2006-12-17 Sunday
1 4 2 7
4 9 4 4
9 9 8 9
2006-12-16 Saturday
1 7 1 7
4 7 0 2
6 0 0 1
2006-12-15 Friday
3 8 7 7
2 4 4 1
3 2 9 9
2006-12-14 Thursday
5 4 1 0
5 1 4 7
9 7 9 9
2006-12-13 Wednesday
3 3 4 6
4 9 4 6
3 8 6 9
2006-12-12 Tuesday
3 2 0 9
8 9 8 7
6 3 9 1
2006-12-11 Monday
9 4 5 4
3 8 4 9
6 1 2 1
2006-12-10 Sunday
6 8 5 1
1 1 7 1
3 5 1 1
2006-12-09 Saturday
7 3 7 5
6 3 7 0
8 1 5 0
2006-12-08 Friday
8 5 0 8
9 4 5 0
5 8 1 2
2006-12-07 Thursday
7 6 3 9
6 1 8 6
6 9 7 7
2006-12-06 Wednesday
3 1 3 2
9 1 6 4
7 6 8 5
2006-12-05 Tuesday
2 3 7 7
7 4 6 3
9 6 1 9
2006-12-04 Monday
4 2 3 8
5 1 6 0
7 5 0 9
2006-12-03 Sunday
1 4 6 7
4 8 4 0
8 6 0 7
2006-12-02 Saturday
1 8 7 1
2 0 9 8
8 9 8 5
2006-12-01 Friday
0 0 3 2
9 7 4 4
3 1 5 1
2006-11-30 Thursday
3 5 5 7
1 9 4 2
7 7 7 6
2006-11-29 Wednesday
0 3 5 6
4 8 4 2
5 9 9 8
2006-11-28 Tuesday
3 8 1 7
1 4 3 6
1 1 2 9