DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2015-02-12 Thursday
5 4 9 8
6 5 5 2
0 8 5 2
2015-02-11 Wednesday
7 8 2 1
5 2 8 6
4 2 7 8
2015-02-10 Tuesday
8 7 7 8
9 4 8 9
9 2 1 0
2015-02-09 Monday
4 6 9 3
1 5 8 8
9 7 1 9
2015-02-08 Sunday
6 8 1 9
5 5 4 2
7 4 4 6
2015-02-07 Saturday
5 6 3 2
6 5 5 8
0 0 8 6
2015-02-06 Friday
4 8 3 6
3 5 5 2
3 9 8 2
2015-02-05 Thursday
3 9 2 8
9 3 6 4
5 4 0 2
2015-02-04 Wednesday
8 8 4 4
3 7 6 7
7 4 9 4
2015-02-03 Tuesday
1 4 2 2
3 1 7 1
4 0 9 2
2015-02-02 Monday
0 7 4 2
3 6 8 5
2 9 8 9
2015-02-01 Sunday
7 6 7 7
7 6 7 6
6 3 9 2
2015-01-31 Saturday
3 6 0 6
8 0 6 8
2 3 1 4
2015-01-30 Friday
8 3 1 5
9 7 8 7
1 5 5 3
2015-01-29 Thursday
0 9 1 8
6 0 4 4
8 3 1 7
2015-01-28 Wednesday
1 7 5 1
2 7 1 4
6 1 8 7
2015-01-27 Tuesday
1 6 6 5
2 9 7 2
4 2 2 8
2015-01-26 Monday
4 5 4 8
4 6 6 6
0 2 8 7
2015-01-25 Sunday
8 5 1 2
8 4 4 6
3 2 6 4
2015-01-24 Saturday
8 8 3 3
8 4 1 5
4 7 2 7