DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2016-09-14 Wednesday
6 5 8 1
4 2 7 5
3 7 3 3
2016-09-13 Tuesday
1 0 3 3
8 0 4 8
2 8 9 2
2016-09-12 Monday
3 4 6 4
1 1 0 7
0 4 1 5
2016-09-11 Sunday
6 0 4 2
1 9 5 0
6 2 8 1
2016-09-10 Saturday
7 4 1 3
5 7 6 7
9 7 1 7
2016-09-09 Friday
6 7 2 1
2 4 1 2
9 0 1 2
2016-09-08 Thursday
8 5 0 1
0 5 4 9
9 3 9 2
2016-09-07 Wednesday
9 1 4 9
4 2 3 2
4 0 6 0
2016-09-06 Tuesday
6 0 8 3
0 0 2 6
5 1 4 2
2016-09-05 Monday
4 0 3 0
3 8 8 0
9 7 8 5
2016-09-04 Sunday
4 1 0 0
3 4 4 4
9 4 4 4
2016-09-03 Saturday
9 8 3 8
0 9 5 0
8 5 7 6
2016-09-02 Friday
3 3 7 9
0 0 1 3
5 8 7 0
2016-09-01 Thursday
2 5 5 3
9 5 2 5
8 4 8 6
2016-08-31 Wednesday
9 1 4 2
5 0 5 5
1 9 0 7
2016-08-30 Tuesday
4 4 7 8
1 3 4 8
8 1 1 1
2016-08-29 Monday
6 4 6 5
9 7 0 4
4 4 6 4
2016-08-28 Sunday
8 8 7 9
0 5 8 3
7 0 3 4
2016-08-27 Saturday
7 7 3 0
2 5 1 7
6 7 4 5
2016-08-26 Friday
1 2 1 9
4 1 4 8
8 8 4 1