DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1992-04-04 Saturday
1 8 8 6
7 7 2 3
3 3 2 8
1992-04-03 Friday
5 0 4 8
6 9 3 5
7 4 4 9
1992-04-02 Thursday
1 5 6 4
6 1 5 3
0 0 4 6
1992-04-01 Wednesday
3 6 1 7
8 9 1 4
1 7 8 2
1992-03-31 Tuesday
2 0 5 1
0 3 6 2
1 1 9 7
1992-03-30 Monday
1 3 7 7
2 7 3 3
4 1 8 8
1992-03-29 Sunday
4 1 9 3
9 6 5 4
1 7 4 8
1992-03-28 Saturday
9 1 5 6
7 8 4 7
4 7 5 3
1992-03-27 Friday
5 9 3 8
0 2 6 5
1 6 0 2
1992-03-26 Thursday
9 0 9 3
5 4 9 8
3 5 0 1
1992-03-25 Wednesday
5 2 8 1
2 9 5 8
9 8 1 0
1992-03-24 Tuesday
7 2 4 6
4 0 8 5
6 6 2 2
1992-03-23 Monday
6 1 4 4
6 1 5 3
8 8 9 3
1992-03-22 Sunday
4 0 4 4
3 4 3 4
6 4 9 4
1992-03-21 Saturday
6 1 4 7
1 1 4 1
3 6 9 8
1992-03-20 Friday
4 4 6 3
3 7 0 1
3 1 3 7
1992-03-19 Thursday
7 2 9 1
7 9 2 7
3 9 4 2
1992-03-18 Wednesday
6 7 0 5
2 1 2 5
1 8 9 3
1992-03-17 Tuesday
3 1 0 0
5 4 0 6
2 0 2 1
1992-03-16 Monday
4 6 1 6
8 3 3 3
7 4 0 4