DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2018-03-29 Thursday
5 9 7 6
1 8 6 8
4 3 9 2
2018-03-28 Wednesday
2 8 6 3
4 2 1 2
2 9 7 3
2018-03-27 Tuesday
0 6 2 3
1 9 1 3
3 5 3 0
2018-03-26 Monday
9 6 3 0
2 3 7 0
6 6 0 0
2018-03-25 Sunday
8 8 1 8
6 9 1 2
0 1 3 2
2018-03-24 Saturday
0 0 6 9
2 1 1 2
6 5 8 1
2018-03-23 Friday
9 6 7 3
2 6 5 3
5 5 7 9
2018-03-22 Thursday
9 6 1 7
3 5 0 2
0 9 7 8
2018-03-21 Wednesday
3 7 0 0
6 0 6 0
5 1 9 7
2018-03-20 Tuesday
1 6 9 3
2 4 4 6
8 6 2 8
2018-03-19 Monday
3 3 5 8
7 0 0 5
7 9 2 0
2018-03-18 Sunday
3 5 9 2
6 5 5 9
6 8 4 3
2018-03-17 Saturday
9 4 0 4
7 6 6 5
1 4 0 6
2018-03-16 Friday
8 3 6 9
3 7 3 4
7 2 6 5
2018-03-15 Thursday
7 2 5 9
8 2 2 5
9 9 6 3
2018-03-14 Wednesday
7 8 0 5
5 0 4 7
1 4 2 2
2018-03-13 Tuesday
3 8 4 9
4 2 0 4
5 9 9 4
2018-03-12 Monday
9 5 3 3
8 2 9 0
0 8 6 2
2018-03-11 Sunday
8 7 6 3
0 3 4 8
5 7 6 4
2018-03-10 Saturday
2 1 5 7
1 9 2 6
0 6 4 2