DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1996-06-04 Tuesday
6 1 6 5
3 1 6 9
5 7 7 6
1996-06-03 Monday
1 4 5 8
0 3 6 9
7 6 3 2
1996-06-02 Sunday
8 5 6 4
4 4 3 9
5 7 4 2
1996-06-01 Saturday
2 6 6 9
5 1 4 3
6 0 5 7
1996-05-31 Friday
1 2 0 2
8 0 0 8
2 1 6 3
1996-05-30 Thursday
1 4 6 8
8 3 5 0
3 3 6 5
1996-05-29 Wednesday
5 8 1 6
0 7 7 0
4 5 4 1
1996-05-28 Tuesday
4 4 5 2
7 8 9 9
9 2 9 1
1996-05-27 Monday
0 2 7 2
1 0 2 0
3 7 3 4
1996-05-26 Sunday
1 3 2 1
4 3 7 6
1 9 8 0
1996-05-25 Saturday
9 6 4 8
7 4 3 1
0 9 7 7
1996-05-24 Friday
6 4 2 9
1 1 1 4
7 9 1 8
1996-05-23 Thursday
8 7 8 5
1 7 1 0
5 4 5 1
1996-05-22 Wednesday
7 3 8 5
4 0 7 0
5 8 6 4
1996-05-21 Tuesday
8 2 3 2
0 4 4 3
2 5 9 3
1996-05-20 Monday
1 6 8 5
9 3 7 0
9 7 8 2
1996-05-19 Sunday
5 5 4 8
4 9 2 4
5 1 0 6
1996-05-18 Saturday
0 7 8 7
5 2 4 6
1 2 1 2
1996-05-17 Friday
5 1 1 7
1 5 0 0
4 0 5 6
1996-05-16 Thursday
4 5 8 9
6 2 6 8
3 8 0 9