DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2002-03-12 Tuesday
2 9 1 0
3 8 5 2
5 1 8 0
2002-03-11 Monday
2 9 9 0
8 7 9 8
3 8 7 2
2002-03-10 Sunday
6 8 5 8
3 2 3 4
3 2 3 4
2002-03-09 Saturday
0 4 2 6
3 0 6 9
4 6 6 8
2002-03-08 Friday
9 9 1 9
0 0 2 4
6 6 6 8
2002-03-07 Thursday
6 8 6 1
0 3 6 6
1 3 5 6
2002-03-06 Wednesday
3 2 2 5
9 1 7 4
7 1 0 9
2002-03-05 Tuesday
4 4 2 9
1 8 3 0
0 1 6 5
2002-03-04 Monday
7 1 9 2
5 9 8 5
3 5 5 8
2002-03-03 Sunday
2 0 4 1
6 7 0 7
8 5 4 7
2002-03-02 Saturday
7 0 8 3
0 7 8 6
6 0 3 6
2002-03-01 Friday
6 5 0 4
6 9 5 1
1 1 2 5
2002-02-28 Thursday
4 5 4 2
6 0 4 8
9 6 0 8
2002-02-27 Wednesday
6 1 8 6
0 7 8 0
4 2 8 6
2002-02-26 Tuesday
0 9 2 9
6 6 2 4
3 4 3 1
2002-02-25 Monday
4 5 2 3
0 1 2 0
1 4 2 6
2002-02-24 Sunday
2 5 8 1
5 0 3 2
9 0 3 0
2002-02-23 Saturday
2 3 4 9
2 7 7 3
0 1 5 3
2002-02-22 Friday
9 6 6 2
4 5 0 0
7 4 6 9
2002-02-21 Thursday
6 4 6 7
0 7 5 8
8 5 7 7