DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1971-04-04 Sunday
7 9 1 8
0 0 5 7
7 0 1 1
1971-04-03 Saturday
8 8 2 7
1 2 1 4
9 3 8 9
1971-04-02 Friday
7 2 1 5
8 2 7 1
6 9 8 6
1971-04-01 Thursday
7 5 1 5
2 4 1 8
3 4 2 0
1971-03-31 Wednesday
7 2 1 5
2 8 1 4
1 7 9 2
1971-03-30 Tuesday
0 3 0 6
6 9 5 2
2 3 8 2
1971-03-29 Monday
7 5 4 0
9 4 6 8
8 7 8 9
1971-03-28 Sunday
3 6 8 7
8 5 6 1
6 0 8 0
1971-03-27 Saturday
7 5 2 2
0 5 9 0
3 3 7 4
1971-03-26 Friday
9 1 5 4
5 5 8 5
8 4 2 7
1971-03-25 Thursday
7 6 3 9
4 2 2 8
4 4 8 9
1971-03-24 Wednesday
8 7 6 4
1 1 5 5
0 5 7 1
1971-03-23 Tuesday
2 6 3 7
9 2 0 3
7 3 9 0
1971-03-22 Monday
2 7 6 0
0 8 0 4
8 4 0 4
1971-03-21 Sunday
8 3 8 0
8 3 1 4
7 5 5 1
1971-03-20 Saturday
8 8 4 4
5 0 4 5
5 6 5 3
1971-03-19 Friday
6 4 1 6
0 9 1 9
2 4 2 3
1971-03-18 Thursday
2 2 5 8
1 0 5 7
5 4 1 6
1971-03-17 Wednesday
6 8 8 6
4 3 1 6
6 5 3 6
1971-03-16 Tuesday
3 0 6 1
0 1 6 3
6 5 5 8