DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
2022-10-14 Friday
4 2 7 2
8 0 2 2
1 7 0 6
2022-10-13 Thursday
8 4 2 2
5 6 6 0
4 3 1 4
2022-10-12 Wednesday
3 9 7 6
1 7 8 6
2 0 1 5
2022-10-11 Tuesday
0 8 3 8
7 5 1 9
4 7 5 5
2022-10-10 Monday
8 1 3 3
8 5 8 4
3 6 7 6
2022-10-09 Sunday
8 1 8 2
7 8 1 5
8 9 2 5
2022-10-08 Saturday
1 4 4 2
9 2 1 1
1 0 1 1
2022-10-07 Friday
3 8 5 0
9 5 5 9
6 2 9 9
2022-10-06 Thursday
9 3 4 1
2 6 8 6
8 1 9 5
2022-10-05 Wednesday
1 0 0 4
7 9 4 6
5 5 3 2
2022-10-04 Tuesday
2 2 9 9
5 3 0 2
6 2 7 3
2022-10-03 Monday
8 2 5 5
8 7 0 6
9 6 8 9
2022-10-02 Sunday
5 3 8 4
5 8 5 8
6 0 7 7
2022-10-01 Saturday
4 6 9 5
3 7 7 4
4 6 6 6
2022-09-30 Friday
5 0 9 6
5 5 9 3
8 7 0 0
2022-09-29 Thursday
5 1 5 5
9 2 9 9
3 9 3 8
2022-09-28 Wednesday
2 4 6 2
8 9 0 4
4 5 5 8
2022-09-27 Tuesday
7 4 4 4
8 4 0 2
8 2 4 9
2022-09-26 Monday
0 0 4 4
4 3 7 6
8 2 3 3
2022-09-25 Sunday
8 1 5 6
0 4 4 6
6 6 2 5