DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1972-01-10 Monday
4 0 0 5
3 7 4 4
9 9 5 9
1972-01-09 Sunday
1 5 1 4
6 4 1 9
5 3 3 9
1972-01-08 Saturday
5 5 2 6
7 2 3 0
8 0 9 0
1972-01-07 Friday
4 3 6 6
8 3 1 3
6 5 0 0
1972-01-06 Thursday
5 1 3 4
0 0 8 2
9 0 8 6
1972-01-05 Wednesday
5 4 6 8
2 3 7 4
0 6 1 6
1972-01-04 Tuesday
4 8 5 6
8 1 1 7
3 2 8 4
1972-01-03 Monday
3 9 5 9
2 1 8 3
1 4 6 9
1972-01-02 Sunday
3 0 4 5
7 4 9 0
7 1 8 8
1972-01-01 Saturday
4 3 9 0
8 4 7 8
2 0 8 5
1971-12-31 Friday
0 6 6 6
7 8 9 4
3 5 9 5
1971-12-30 Thursday
6 7 6 4
0 8 7 9
2 8 8 9
1971-12-29 Wednesday
5 9 6 5
5 2 5 4
8 6 3 7
1971-12-28 Tuesday
6 2 0 1
5 0 9 7
0 0 6 6
1971-12-27 Monday
2 5 5 9
5 3 1 1
6 4 5 2
1971-12-26 Sunday
3 8 2 5
9 4 4 1
8 3 1 9
1971-12-25 Saturday
7 0 1 3
7 8 4 0
7 1 9 6
1971-12-24 Friday
2 8 1 0
3 5 4 2
8 0 4 0
1971-12-23 Thursday
5 4 9 8
7 3 2 0
6 9 9 0
1971-12-22 Wednesday
9 1 5 0
1 2 7 4
9 1 3 3