DATE DAY 1st 2nd 3rd
1988-10-12 Wednesday
2 7 2 1
6 9 8 4
9 4 1 9
1988-10-11 Tuesday
3 2 4 8
8 0 7 2
3 4 9 2
1988-10-10 Monday
9 7 0 4
9 9 1 6
1 9 7 2
1988-10-09 Sunday
4 7 1 6
8 1 2 0
4 5 7 7
1988-10-08 Saturday
6 0 1 9
7 0 1 5
0 0 7 2
1988-10-07 Friday
2 9 4 2
6 7 0 4
4 3 6 5
1988-10-06 Thursday
0 8 8 9
4 6 0 1
0 9 4 8
1988-10-05 Wednesday
5 5 1 7
1 3 9 6
6 9 7 3
1988-10-04 Tuesday
2 9 3 9
6 5 9 8
6 3 1 2
1988-10-03 Monday
8 2 6 1
1 7 7 1
5 2 9 5
1988-10-02 Sunday
1 2 3 5
4 9 8 1
0 1 2 7
1988-10-01 Saturday
4 0 1 8
3 4 5 2
1 6 7 4
1988-09-30 Friday
8 6 8 1
2 3 7 8
7 4 4 5
1988-09-29 Thursday
1 2 2 1
5 9 4 9
2 0 5 7
1988-09-28 Wednesday
0 9 8 6
7 4 8 0
9 8 6 2
1988-09-27 Tuesday
0 9 2 8
5 6 0 9
8 7 4 6
1988-09-26 Monday
6 8 3 3
1 3 0 3
4 4 0 4
1988-09-25 Sunday
7 5 6 6
8 9 4 2
5 5 3 9
1988-09-24 Saturday
4 1 3 8
6 9 2 9
2 6 7 5
1988-09-23 Friday
0 6 0 0
2 7 1 4
2 3 3 0